CONTACT US:


IHWC Main Number:   513-576-9444
IHWC Main Email:  Management@IHWinterClub.com


Management Team:
Frank Baverso:
General Manager, FBaverso@IHwinterclub.com
Kevin Lord: Director of Ice Operations, KLord@IHwinterclub.com; 513-240-6539
Miles Meeden: Food & Beverage Manager MMeeden@IHwinterclub.com
Haley Warden:  Director of Membership & Communications HWarden@IHwinterclub.com
Steve Dawson: Maintenance Operations, SDawson@IHwinterclub.com
Dorothi Cassini: Director of Figure Skating, DCassini@IHwinterclub.com; 513-668-1063
Andrew Byer: Board of Trustees President, Byer.Andrew07@gmail.com; 513-884-6746
Matt Dunne:  Rangers Youth Hockey, Director of Coaching, MDunne@IHwinterclub.com
Rangers Youth Hockey Committee
, YHC@IHwinterclub.com or Rangers@IHwinterclub.com


Social Media:
Facebook:  Like us - Indian Hill Winter Club. 
Instagram:  @IHWCRangers (youth hockey) & @IndianHillWinterClub
Twitter: @IHWinterClub

FEEDBACK:

The feedback email below can be used to share both positive feedback about a Staff Member, program or event or alternatively, to provide constructive feedback on areas where the Club has opportunities to improve. Feedback shared will be routed directly to a Governance Committee member. They will then route the feedback to the appropriate Committee or Staff member or follow up directly based on the nature of the feedback: 

FEEDBACK@IHWINTERCLUB.COM


Indian Hill Winter Club

10005 Fletcher Rd, Camp Dennison, OH 45111 (513) 576-9444

© 2019 Indian Hill Winter Club. All Rights reserved.

Site By Clubessential