Contact Us


IHWC Main Number: 513-576-9444

Key Contacts:
Daria Wilkerson
: Assistant General Manager, Events & Membership, DWilkerson@ihwinterclub.com; 513-310-9886
Kevin Lord: Director of Ice Operations, KLord@ihwinterclub.com; 513-240-6539
Steve Dawson: Maintenance Operations, SDawson@ihwinterclub.com
Dorothi Cassini: Director of Figure Skating, DCassini@ihwinterclub.com; 513-668-1063
Andy Pokupec: Director of Youth Hockey, APokupec@ihwinterclub.com; 513-324-0065
Shawn P. Crowley: Board of Trustees President, SPC28@icloud.com

FEEDBACK
The feedback email below can be used to share both positive feedback about a Staff Member, program or event or alternatively, to provide constructive feedback on areas where the Club has opportunities to improve. Feedback shared will be routed directly to a Governance Committee member. They will then route the feedback to the appropriate Committee or Staff member or follow up directly based on the nature of the feedback: 

FEEDBACK@IHWINTERCLUB.COM


Indian Hill Winter Club

10005 Fletcher Rd, Camp Dennison, OH 45111 (513) 576-9444

© 2018 Indian Hill Winter Club. All Rights reserved.

Site By Clubessential